Audi Saint-Bruno Mercedes-Benz West Island Honda des Sources Subrau des Sources Volkswagen des Sources Mazda des Sources Woodland Toyota Cadillac West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island

When you choose Dilawri, you benefit from the strength of a leading automotive group representing 11 well-known brands and offering exceptional service, competitive prices and a passion for excellence.

Dilawri's success is founded on six core values that enhance the vehicle purchase experience:

With 10 dealerships in Quebec, Dilawri is the right choice!

Dilawri Group

Canada's largest automotive group

Dilawri:

Dilawri Canada has more than 70 franchised dealerships representing 30 automotive brands throughout Quebec, Ontario, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and British Columbia. Privately owned and operated by the Dilawri family since 1985, the company continues to expand its footprint in Canada, building on its expertise and reputation for excellence in the automotive industry. With more than 3,500 dedicated employees, Dilawri Group is proud to offer exceptional products and customer service in every dealership.

Dilawri Group is not only a leader in the automotive industry, it is also a leader in the communities it serves, having established the Dilawri Foundation in 2002. The Dilawri Foundation has contributed millions of dollars throughout Canada supporting a variety of charitable causes.

Dilawri rewards program

Dilawri Rewards is easy and simple. Membership comes standard with every new and pre-owned vehicle purchase and rewards can be used at all Dilawri Group of Companies locations across Canada. We know you will enjoy the benefits, and we look forward to continuing to satisfy all your vehicle needs.



Dilawri rewards program
Dilawri rewards program
Dilawri rewards program
LEARN MORE

Audi Saint-Bruno Mercedes-Benz West Island Honda des Sources Subrau des Sources Volkswagen des Sources Mazda des Sources Woodland Toyota Cadillac West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island Chevrolet Buick GMC West Island

Choisir Dilawri, c’est profiter de la force d’un groupe automobile de premier niveau proposant un inventaire rassemblant 11 marques reconnues, un service d’exception, des prix compétitifs et une passion pour l’excellence.

Dilawri, c’est 6 valeurs intrinsèques forgées pour valoriser l’expérience d’achat:

Cumulant 10 concessionnaires au Québec, Dilawri, c’est le bon choix!

Groupe Dilawri

Le plus grand groupe de concessionnaires automobiles au Canada

Dilawri Canada :

Dilawri Canada cumule plus de 70 concessions franchisées qui représentent plus de 30 marques automobiles réparties à travers le Québec, l'Ontario, la Saskatchewan, l'Alberta et la Colombie-Britannique. Appartenant à la famille Dilawri depuis 1985, la compagnie continue de s'étendre à travers le Canada, en s’élevant sur son expertise et sa réputation d'excellence dans le domaine automobile. Avec plus de 3 500 employés dévoués, le groupe Dilawri est fier d'offrir des produits et un service exceptionnel dans chacune de ses concessions.

Également très impliqué au sein des communautés où il est présent, le Groupe Dilawri a mis sur pied en 2002 la Fondation Dilawri. Cette fondation a contribué à verser des millions de dollars à travers le Canada afin d’offrir un support à de nombreuses causes caritatives.

Programme de Récompenses Dilawri

Les récompenses Dilawri sont simples et faciles. L'adhésion se fait automatiquement sur l'achat de tout véhicule neuf ou d'occasion et les récompenses peuvent être utilisées dans tous les établissements du Groupe Dilawri, partout au Canada. Nous savons que vous apprécierez les bénéfices et nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite.



Programme de récompense Dilawri
Programme de récompense Dilawri
Programme de récompense Dilawri
EN SAVOIR PLUS